When you proceed with the upgrade, NAVIGON Fresh downloads the necessary data and installs these automatically onto your device. As soon as the download has completed, you can disconnect the device from your PC and can begin adjusting the settings.
ATTENTION: Personal addresses and settings will be reset. If you have purchased maps and services for your device, then these will transferred onto the new software version. It is possible that some functions, which were intended for the previous version, will no longer be available with the upgrade. This is due to the fact that these have been integrated into the upgrade and will no longer be displayed as an independent function.
NAVIGON recommends doing a backup of the existing navigation software via NAVIGON Fresh before proceeding with an upgrade.
If the errors occur after a software upgrade, contact our Customer Services.
Please be aware : Personal addresses and settings will be reset. If you have purchased maps and services for you device, then these will be transferred onto...