When you delete your Google account you won't have access anymore to the following functions:

  • Services which need a login like Gmail, Google Drive or Google Calendar
  • Data linked to you Google account like emails, pictures or transactions
  • Subscriptions or content you have bought on YouTube (e.g. movies or music)
  • Content you've bought in Google Play (e.g. apps like NAVIGON, movies, games, etc.)
  • Saved information in Google Chrome
  • Your Gmail username


Further information can be found here