When you start your NAVIGON app you get the error message
This problem appears when you use the wrong Google account. You have to use the Google account the app was bought.
- Delete the current Google account from your device
- Set up your old account
- Restart your device and the app
If you have deleted your old Google account
irrevocable you have also accepted that all your bought apps and in-apps within your account will be lost.
If you need further information please follow the following